Call us and make an Appointment +91-98150-98940, 0172-4601434

Our Stylists

Home » » Our Stylists

We are focused on providing the highest quality hair services for men and women . With a variety of hair services to choose from, we are sure you’ll be happy booking your hair care appointment with us. We also offer affordable prices that are well received from first time customers to repeating customers.The cornerstone of our success lies in the fact that we understand the importance of outstanding customer service for all clients, from the moment they walk in, to the moment they leave.
team
James Barber
Beard Trimmer
10 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: james@skizzars.com
team
Deen Mustachio
Mustache Expert
5 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: deen@skizzars.com
team
Josephine Colorista
Color Expert
7 years of experience in coloring. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: josephine@skizzars.com
team
Clint Hairista
Hair Specialist
12 years of experience in styling. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: clint@skizzars.com
team
Mike Barbero
Beard Specialist
10 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: mike@skizzars.com
team
Don Eleganto
Elegant Stylist
5 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: don@skizzars.com
team
Joe the Barber
Barber
7 years of experience in coloring. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: joe@skizzars.com
team
Maggy Stylist
Hair Specialist
12 years of experience in styling. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: maggy@skizzars.com